One Liberation Under God

a documentary film project. an experiment in love.

Are You a Marketing/Fundraising Expert? If So, Let’s Chat!

Leave a comment

Hello, everyone! I’m so glad to have had a weekend to finish the majority of the website. What you may notice, is there is no page for fundraising or donations yet. That’s because I fully acknowledge there is a right way and a wrong way to go about this thing. I’ve got a couple of folks bouncing around ideas for fundraising, but I’d really like to hear as many ideas as possible before launching! If you have passion for what we’re doing, and experience in marketing or fundraising, please contact me. I’d love to hear your ideas. I want to have a definitive plan before we begin the fundraising campaign.

Also, I’d like to thank all of you who made me believe this project was a possibility! I can’t wait to see where this takes us.

xoxo,

Mandy

Author: Mandy

Journalist. Blogger. Dreamer. Theology Nerd. There is a chasm between the Church and the LGBT community, which primarily stems from ill-education and a lack of understanding about exactly what it means to be gay. I'm a very small part of a giant movement that is trying to bridge that gap. I'm not here to change people's minds. I'm just here to advocate loving and life-giving conversation on a topic that is too often silenced. As someone on both sides of the issue, I can accurately say, love is the answer. And we can learn how to love each other without having to agree on everything.

Leave a Reply

